Date: 8th August 2017 at 8:34am
Written by:

Tonight in the Carabao Cup First Round Coventry City host Blackburn Rovers, Nottingham Forest host Shrewsbury Town and Sheffield Wednesday host Chesterfield FC.

The Imps take on Rotherham United at the AESSEAL New York Stadium. Kick-off is at 19:45.

Rotherham United XI: O’Donnell, Emmanuel, Mattock, Ajayi, Frecklington, Proctor, Potter, Ihiekwe, Newell, Williams, Moore.

Subs: Vaulks, Forde, Ball, Taylor, Purrington, Clarke-Harris, Bilbo.

Lincoln City XI: Vickers, Long, Green, Knott, Maguire-Drew, Dickie, Bostwick, Eardley, Raggett, Anderson, Woodyard.

Subs: Whitehouse, Howe, Palmer, Rhead, Chapman, Arnold, Farman.

Referee: Sebastian Stockbridge.
Assistants Refs: Paul Thompson and Matthew Parry.
Fourth Official: Ian Smedley.

Not going to the game tonight? Join our Match Thread on 100% Imps!

Tonight’s Games:

Accrington Stanley v Preston North End
AFC Wimbledon v Brentford
Barnsley v Morecambe
Birmingham City v Crawley Town
Bradford City v Doncaster Rovers
Bristol City v Plymouth Argyle
Bristol Rovers v Cambridge United
Cardiff City v Portsmouth
Coventry City v Blackburn Rovers
Exeter City v Charlton Athletic
Fleetwood Town v Carlisle United
Forest Green Rovers v Milton Keynes Dons
Grimsby Town v Derby County
Luton Town v Ipswich Town
Mansfield Town v Rochdale
Millwall v Stevenage
Norwich City v Swindon Town
Nottingham Forest v Shrewsbury Town
Oxford United v Cheltenham Town
Peterborough United v Barnet
Queens Park Rangers v Northampton Town
Reading v Gillingham (20:00)
Rotherham United v Lincoln City
Scunthorpe United v Notts County
Sheffield Wednesday v Chesterfield
Southend United v Newport County
Wigan Athletic v Blackpool
Wolverhampton Wanderers v Yeovil Town
Wycombe Wanderers v Fulham