Date: 18th May 2017 at 9:45pm
Written by:

Earlier today Lincoln City Manager Danny Cowley confirmed the retained list for season 2017/18.

At the bottom of this Article you will find the BBC Radio Lincolnshire Sport interview with Danny Cowley on the retained list.

Below is the breakdown of those players still under permanent contract, those to whom new contracts have been offered and those who have been released:

Players contracted to the Club for the 2017/18 season:

Nathan Arnold
Paul Farman
Sam Habergham
Sean Long
Sean Raggett
Matt Rhead
Luke Waterfall
Elliott Whitehouse
Alex Woodyard

Players offered new contracts by the Club:

Terry Hawkridge (rejected – joined Notts County)
Callum Howe
Adam Marriott
Jack Muldoon
Alan Power
Richard Walton

Players released by the Club:

Jenk Acar
Kegan Everington
Elliot Hodge
Taylor Miles
Alex Simmons
Andrew Wright

Loan players who have returned to their parent clubs:

Harry Anderson
Lee Angol
Riccardo Calder
Ross Etheridge
Josh Ginnelly
Billy Knott
Jonny Margetts

Jamie McCombe has been offered a coaching role at the Club and Lee Beevers has been offered a testimonial match to take place during pre-season.

Enjoy talking about The Imps? Get involved on the Forum RIGHT HERE!