Date: 21st November 2008 at 8:56pm
Written by:

With Dany and Lenny signing new contracts until 2011 here are the contract details for the The mighty Imps squad

The expiry dates of the contracts of the Lincoln City Football Club squad and management:
31st December 2008
David Graham, Kevin Gall

30th June 2009
Lee Beevers, Aaron Brown, Shane Clarke, Ayden Duffy, Gary King, Sam Mullarkey, Dany N’Guessan, Adrian Patulea, Martin Pembleton, Frank Sinclair, Owain Warlow, Ben Wright
Peter Jackson (Manager), Iffy Onuora (Assistant-manager)

30th June 2010
Rob Burch, Paul Green, Scott Kerr, Janos Kovacs, Stefan Oakes

30th June 2011
Lee Frecklington, Danny Hone, Lenell John-Lewis,

These details can be found under the Club Menu marked strangely enough Contract Details.