Imps News

August – September: League Two, League One & Championship TV Matches Confirmed

|

Championship:

16th to 18th August:

Friday 16 August 2024 (20:00): Coventry City v Oxford United (Sky Sports Football)
Saturday 17 August 2024 (12:30): West Bromwich Albion v Leeds United (Sky Sports Football)
Saturday 17 August 2024 (12:30): Derby County v Middlesbrough (Sky Sports+)
Saturday 17 August 2024 (12:30): Portsmouth v Luton Town (Sky Sports+)
Sunday 18 August 2024 (12:00): Sunderland v Sheffield Wednesday (Sky Sports Football)

22nd to 25th August:

Friday 23 August 2024 (20:00): Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds United (Sky Sports Football)
Saturday 24 August 2024 (12:30): Queens Park Rangers v Plymouth Argyle (Sky Sports Football)
Saturday 24 August 2024 (12:30): Hull City v Millwall (Sky Sports+)
Saturday 24 August 2024 (12:30): Bristol City v Coventry City (Sky Sports+)
Sunday 25 August 2024 (15:00): Swansea City v Cardiff City (Sky Sports Football)

30th August to 1st September:

Friday 30 August 2024 (20:00): Luton Town v Queens Park Rangers (Sky Sports Football)
Saturday 31 August 2024 (12:30): Burnley v Blackburn Rovers (Sky Sports Football)
Saturday 31 August 2024 (12:30): Cardiff City v Middlesbrough (Sky Sports+)
Saturday 31 August 2024 (12:30): Coventry City v Norwich City (Sky Sports+)
Sunday 1 September 2024 (15:00): Sheffield United v Watford (Sky Sports Football)

12th to 16th September:

Friday 13 September 2024 (20:00): Hull City v Sheffield United (Sky Sports Football)
Saturday 14 September 2024 (12:30): Millwall v Luton Town (Sky Sports Football)
Saturday 14 September 2024 (12:30): Leeds United v Burnley (Sky Sports+)
Saturday 14 September 2024 (12:30): Oxford United v Stoke City (Sky Sports+)
Sunday 15 September 2024 (15:00): Portsmouth v West Bromwich Albion (Sky Sports Football)

20th to 22nd September:

Friday 20 September 2024 (20:00): Stoke City v Hull City (Sky Sports Football)
Saturday 21 September 2024 (12:30): Sunderland v Middlesbrough (Sky Sports Football)
Saturday 21 September 2024 (12:30): Queens Park Rangers v Millwall (Sky Sports+)
Saturday 21 September 2024 (12:30): Norwich City v Watford (Sky Sports+)
Sunday 22 September 2024 (12:00): Preston North End v Blackburn Rovers (Sky Sports Football)

27th to 29th September:

Friday 27 September 2024 (20:00): Plymouth Argyle v Luton Town (Sky Sports Football)
Saturday 28 September 2024 (12:30): Derby County v Norwich City Sky (Sports Football)
Saturday 28 September 2024 (12:30): Blackburn Rovers v Queens Park Rangers (Sky Sports+)
Saturday 28 September 2024 (12:30): Sheffield Wednesday v West Bromwich Albion (Sky Sports+)
Sunday 29 September 2024 (15:00): Swansea City v Bristol City (Sky Sports Football)

Share this article

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *