Date: 11th July 2014 at 7:08pm
Written by:

</p><div class="inblog_ad"> <script type="text/javascript" language="javascript" src="[CACHE_BUSTER]&pubUrl=[PAGE_URL_ENCODED]&x=658&y=466&vp_content=plembed1c9vnhsxwjlk&vp_template=2770"></script> </div><div style='background-color: #fa0a0a;'><a href='' title='rsspump'>rsspump</a></div><p>

The first team squad numbers for the coming season have been announced.

They are as follows:

1 Paul Farman
2 Tom Miller
3 Sean Newton
4 Todd Jordan
6 Tony Diagne
7 Sahr Kabba
8 Alan Power
9 Jordan Burrow
10 Karl Ledsham
11 Ben Tomlinson
12 Arnaud Mendy
14 Jon Nolan
16 Conner Robinson
18 Kegan Everington
19 Alex Simmons
23 Nat Brown

Enjoy talking about The Imps? Get involved on the forum RIGHT HERE.